Janelle Monae Set to Guest-Star on “Stargate Universe”

“Janelle Monáe, the Grammy-nominated artist, will play herself and will perform “Many Moons” and “Sincerely” from her latest album.

Stargate Universe is the third series in the Stargate franchise, starring Robert Carlyle, Lou Diamond Phillips and Ming-Na, and is set to premiere in October of 2009.”

Janelle Monae

OoOh, I can’t wait until October, I’ll be tuning in for sure!

(source)

2 Responses to “Janelle Monae Set to Guest-Star on “Stargate Universe””


  1. 1 Cee Frizzle April 21, 2009 at 10:54 pm

    YAY!!!!!!!

  2. 2 evie November 1, 2009 at 10:35 pm

    I thought I saw her in a spoiler clip. I love her.


Leave a comment




Purchase The ArchAndroid

Photobucket available at Amazon

Purchase Metropolis: The Chase Suite

Photobucket available at Amazon

Archives

Categories

Disclaimer:

The concept of Metropolis, Cindy Mayweather, etc was conceived by Janelle Monae