J. Monae in Paper Mag

She looks stunning as usual!
Here’s the article

and…
I am itching for some new music from Ms. Monae! I’ve listened to the Chase about a thousand times and I need moooooree! I guess I just have to be patient because she’s in the studio right now…

3 Responses to “J. Monae in Paper Mag”


  1. 1 Arletha May 7, 2013 at 5:07 am

    Do you have a spam problem on this blog; I also am a blogger,
    and I was curious about your situation; we have developed some nice procedures and we
    are looking to swap strategies with other folks, why not shoot me an e-mail if interested.

  2. 2 Janice June 4, 2013 at 2:26 pm

    Spot on with this write-up, I actually feel this website needs
    a great deal more attention. I’ll probably
    be returning to see more, thanks for the information!

  3. 3 Social Games tricks July 11, 2013 at 12:35 pm

    What’s up to all, it’s truly a fastidious for me to go
    to see this website, it consists of precious Information.


Leave a Reply

Purchase The ArchAndroid

Photobucket available at Amazon

Purchase Metropolis: The Chase Suite

Photobucket available at Amazon

Archives

Categories

Disclaimer:

The concept of Metropolis, Cindy Mayweather, etc was conceived by Janelle Monae

